The inaugural 2025 Amelia Sky Race season is scheduled to start on June 1st from Punta Arenas, the southernmost international airport in Chile. From there, the pilots will fly to Valparaiso, Cordoba(Argentina), Curitiba, Palmas, Fortaleza(Brazil), Paramaribo(Suriname), San Juan(Puerto Rico), Miami, Atchison, New-York City(USA), Harbor Grace Newfoundland(Canada), Nuuk(Greenland), Reykjavik(Iceland), Derry(Northern Ireland), Paris Air Show (France) and will finish the Race in Kyiv(Ukraine). 17 cities, 12 countries over 3 continents. About 16.443 miles or 26.463 kilometers to be covered. There are 6 international teams that will compete in the inaugural Race: Team Americas, Team USA, Team Europe, Team France, Team Italy, Team Ukraine.

Team Americas
Team USA
Team Europe
Team France
Team Italy
Team Ukraine

For information please contact the Technical Director of the Race, Mr. Luca Zadra at